Nicky Goldthorpe
Chief Executive
N.Goldthorpe@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Joanne Azam
Deputy Chief Executive
j.azam@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Jacqui Lawton
Head of Marketing, Comms & Events
jacqui.lawton@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

John Goodwin
Head of Membership Engagement
john.goodwin@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Martin Rushworth
Head of Finance
m.rushworth@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

 

Michael Austin
Student Voice Manager
m.a.austin@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Tomas Fish
Student Engagement Coordinator
t.fish@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Alex Webster
Student-led Change Coordinator
alex.webster@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Lydia Isherwood
Student Voice Researcher
City Campus

Amy Brachi
Support for Student Victims of 
Gendered Violence Facilitator
City Campus - Alternating Wednesdays and Thursdays

Becca Costa
HEFCE Zero Tolerance Project Assistant
City Campus - Thursdays and Fridays

 

Beatrice Marshall-Ngan
Volunteer and Community
Engagement Manager
E.Marshall-Ngan@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

Ryan Frankland
Volunteer Coordinator
(Student Led Projects)
r.frankland@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

Sophie Moody
Community Engagement Coordinator
sophie.moody@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

Rhea Halsey
Volunteer Coordinator
(Brokerage & Micro-Volunteering)
r.halsey@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

Sam Hunter
Alumni and Accreditation Coordinator
sam.hunter@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

 

Ashlyn Lucas
Societies Manager
a.lucas@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Vivien Jaksics
Societies Assistant
City Campus

 

Katie Davies
Advice Service Manager
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Annette Dadds
Student Adviser
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Karen Sudbury
Student Adviser
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Kate Smith-Lawrence
Student Adviser
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Laura Lightfoot
Student Adviser
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Sarah Wilmer
Student Adviser
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Jane Huyg
Student Adviser
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

 

Kerry Radford
Office Manager
k.j.radford@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Carly Murray
Senior Receptionist
carly.murray@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

 

Billie Keating
Digital Communications Coordinator
b.keating@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Jess Jones
Events & Projects Coordinator
jess.jones@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Craig Cox 
Graphic Designer
c.cox@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Lewis Taylor
Student Graphic Designer
lewis.taylor@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Zee Younus
Student Communications Assistant
z.younus@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Sonech Maynard 
Student Communications Assistant
s.maynard@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

 

George Clark
Ents Manager
g.clark@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Jason Shield
Venue Manager
j.shield@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City/Headingley Campus

James Francis
Venue Manager
j.p.francis@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City/Headingley Campus

Tracey Braimah
Catering Manager
t.braimah@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Wendy Mulenga
Catering Supervisor
Wendy.Mulenga@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

Caijing Ho
Catering Assistant
C.J.Ho@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

Dawn Betteridge
Catering Assistant
dawn.betteridge@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Susan Betteridge
Catering Assistant
s.betteridge@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Deshaun Malcom
Catering Assistant
Headingley Campus

 

Khadija Omar (Maternity Leave)
Trainee Assistant Accountant
k.omar@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Simon Walton
Assistant Accountant
simon.walton@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

 

su-reception@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

 

Registered Office: Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Portland Level One, City Campus, Woodhouse Lane, LS1 3HE
Registered in England Company Number: 7103465
Registered Charity Number: 1139314