LBSU Staff Directory

 
 

Senior Managers

Nicky Goldthorpe
Chief Executive
N.Goldthorpe@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Joanne Azam
Deputy Chief Executive
j.azam@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Jacqui Lawton
Head of Central Services
jacqui.lawton@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

John Goodwin
Head of Membership Engagement
john.goodwin@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

 
 

Student Voice

Michael Austin
Student Voice & Insight Manager
m.a.austin@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Chloe Dickinson
Student Engagement Coordinator
c.dickinson@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Lucy Adams
Student Engagement Coordinator
lucy.adams@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Lydia Isherwood
Research & Insight Analyst
l.isherwood@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

 
 

Student Activities

Beatrice Marshall-Ngan
Student Activities Manager
b.marshall-ngan@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Alex Webster
Student Groups Coordinator
alex.webster@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Sophie Moody
Volunteering & Community Engagement Coordinator
sophie.moody@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Lyndon Wallace
Student Groups Coordinator

l.s.wallace@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Jesse Lewendon
Student Groups Coordinator
j.lewendon@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

 
 

Advice Service

Katie Davies
Advice Service Manager
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Annette Dadds
Student Adviser
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Karen Sudbury
Student Adviser
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Kate Smith-Lawrence
Student Adviser
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Laura Lightfoot
Student Adviser
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Sarah Wilmer
Student Adviser
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Jane Huyg
Student Adviser
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

 
 

Admin

Kerry Radford
Office Manager
k.j.radford@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Amanda Beech
Helpdesk Administrator
a.beech@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Jennah Metcalfe
Helpdesk Administrator
Headingley Campus

 
 

Marketing Comms

Craig Cox 
Digital & Graphic Designer
c.cox@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Justine Belanger
Communications and Content Coordinator
j.belanger@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

 
 

Commercial Services and Events

George Clark
Events & Media Sales Manager
g.clark@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Olivia Sharp
Events & Media Sales Coordinator
o.sharp@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Jason Shield
Venue Manager
j.shield@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City/Headingley Campus

Alice Farr
The Hive Assistant Manager
a.farr@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

Simon Quigley
The Hive Assistant Manager
s.quigley@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Tracey Braimah
Catering Manager
t.braimah@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Wendy Mulenga
Catering Supervisor
Wendy.Mulenga@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

Dawn Betteridge
Catering Assistant
dawn.betteridge@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Susan Betteridge
Catering Assistant
s.betteridge@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Deshaun Malcolm
Catering Assistant
d.malcolm@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

 
 

Finance

Khadija Omar
Trainee Assistant Accountant
k.omar@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Selamwit Weldeslassie
Finance Assistant
S.Weldeslassie@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Radib Rahman
Assistant Accountant
radib.rahman@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

 

CONTACT US

OPENING TIMES

Registered in England Company Number: 7103465
Registered Charity Number: 1139314