LBSU Staff Directory

 
 

Senior Managers

Nicky Goldthorpe
Chief Executive
N.Goldthorpe@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Joanne Azam
Deputy Chief Executive
j.azam@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Jacqui Lawton
Head of Marketing, Comms & Events
jacqui.lawton@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

John Goodwin
Head of Membership Engagement
john.goodwin@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Martin Rushworth
Head of Finance
m.rushworth@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

 
 

Student Voice

Michael Austin
Student Voice Manager
m.a.austin@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Tomas Fish
Student Engagement Coordinator
t.fish@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Christina Brennan
Student Engagement Coordinator
City Campus

Alex Webster
Student-led Change Coordinator
alex.webster@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Lydia Isherwood
Student Voice Researcher
l.isherwood@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

 
 

Volunteering

Beatrice Marshall-Ngan
Volunteer and Community
Engagement Manager
E.Marshall-Ngan@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

Ryan Frankland
Volunteer Coordinator
(Student Led Projects)
r.frankland@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

Sophie Moody
Community Engagement Coordinator
sophie.moody@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

Rhea Halsey
Volunteer Coordinator
(Brokerage & Micro-Volunteering)
r.halsey@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

Sam Hunter
Alumni and Accreditation Coordinator
sam.hunter@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

Rosie Hay
Social Enterprise Coordinator
r.hay@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

 
 

Societies

Ashlyn Lucas
Societies Manager
a.lucas@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Vivien Jaksics
Societies Coordinator
v.jaksics@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

 
 

Advice Service

Katie Davies
Advice Service Manager
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Annette Dadds
Student Adviser
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Karen Sudbury
Student Adviser
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Kate Smith-Lawrence
Student Adviser
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Laura Lightfoot
Student Adviser
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Sarah Wilmer
Student Adviser
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Jane Huyg
Student Adviser
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

 
 

Admin

Kerry Radford
Office Manager
k.j.radford@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Amanda Beech
Helpdesk Administrator
a.beech@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Jemma O'Connor
Campus Engagement Coordinator
Headingley Campus

 
 

Marketing, Comms and Events

Billie Keating
Marketing Coordinator
b.keating@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Craig Cox 
Digital & Graphic Designer
c.cox@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Olivia Sharp
Events & Projects Coordinator
o.sharp@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Oliver Broadbent
Multimedia Coordinator
o.broadbent@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Declan Donohoe
Communications and Content Coordinator
City Campus

Amanda Zuurdeeg
Student Events Assistant
a.zuurdeeg@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

 
 

Commercial Services

George Clark
Ents Manager
g.clark@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Jason Shield
Venue Manager
j.shield@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City/Headingley Campus

Alice Farr
The Hive Assistant Manager
a.farr@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

Simon Quigley
The Hive Assistant Manager
s.quigley@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Tracey Braimah
Catering Manager
t.braimah@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Wendy Mulenga
Catering Supervisor
Wendy.Mulenga@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

Cai Jing Ho
Catering Assistant
C.J.Ho@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

Dawn Betteridge
Catering Assistant
dawn.betteridge@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Susan Betteridge
Catering Assistant
s.betteridge@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Deshaun Malcolm
Catering Assistant
d.malcolm@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

 
 

Finance

Khadija Omar
Trainee Assistant Accountant
k.omar@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Simon Walton
Assistant Accountant
simon.walton@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Selamwit Weldeslassie - Maternity Leave
Finance Assistant
S.Weldeslassie@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Registered in England Company Number: 7103465
Registered Charity Number: 1139314