Nicky Goldthorpe
Chief Executive
N.Goldthorpe@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Joanne Azam
Deputy Chief Executive
j.azam@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Jacqui Lawton
Head of Marketing & Comms
jacqui.lawton@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

John Goodwin
Head of Membership Engagement
john.goodwin@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Martin Rushworth
Head of Finance
m.rushworth@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

 

Michael Austin
Student Voice Manager
m.a.austin@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

VACANCY
Student Engagement Coordinator
City Campus

Alex Webster
Student Voice Coordinator
(Activism & Campaigns)
alex.webster@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Rachel Knott
Student Voice Researcher
r.knott@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Tomas Fish
Student Academic
Representation Assistant
t.fish@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Tara Mahoney
Student Academic
Representation Assistant
t.mahoney@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Sean Benstead
Student Activism &
Campaigns Assistant
s.benstead@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Claire Harrison
Student Activism &
Campaigns Assistant
claire.harrison@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

 

Emily Marshall-Ngan
Volunteer and Community
Engagement Manager
E.Marshall-Ngan@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

Ryan Frankland
Volunteer Coordinator
(Student Led Projects)
r.frankland@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

Sophie Moody
Community Engagement Coordinator
sophie.moody@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

Rhea Halsey
Volunteer Coordinator
(Brokerage & Micro-Volunteering)
r.halsey@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

Sam Hunter
Alumni and Accreditation Coordinator
sam.hunter@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

Jade Evans
Volunteering Assistant
jade.evans@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

 

Ashlyn Lucas
Societies Coordinator
a.lucas@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Riccardo Stone
Societies Assistant
r.stone@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Holly Barr
Societies Assistant (Media)
h.barr@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Lara Whittaker
Societies Assistant (Media)
lara.whittaker@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

 

Katie Davies
Advice Service Manager
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Annette Dadds
Student Adviser
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Karen Sudbury
Student Adviser
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Kate Smith-Lawrence
Student Adviser
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Laura Lightfoot
Student Adviser
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Sarah Wilmer
Student Adviser
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Sam Scarlett
Student Adviser
suadvice@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

 

Kerry Radford
Office Manager
k.j.radford@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Carly Murray
Senior Receptionist
carly.murray@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Ivy Williams
Helpdesk Assistant
ivy.williams@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

Heather White
Student Receptionist
su-reception@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Amy Brogan
Student Receptionist
su-reception@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Connor Shine
Student Receptionist
su-reception@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

 

Billie Grundy
Digital Communications Coordinator
b.grundy@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Jess Jones
Events & Projects Coordinator
jess.jones@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Craig Cox 
Graphic Designer
c.cox@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Lewis Taylor
Student Graphic Designer
lewis.taylor@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Jonathan Crabtree
Student Graphic Designer
j.crabtree@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Holly Beattie
Student Communications Assistant
h.beattie@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

 

George Clark
Ents Manager
g.clark@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Jason Shield
Venue Manager
j.shield@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City/Headingley Campus

James Francis
Venue Manager
j.p.francis@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City/Headingley Campus

Tracey Braimah
Catering Manager
t.braimah@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Wendy Mulenga
Catering Supervisor
Wendy.Mulenga@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

Caijing Ho
Catering Assistant
C.J.Ho@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Headingley Campus

Dawn Betteridge
Catering Assistant
dawn.betteridge@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Susan Betteridge
Catering Assistant
s.betteridge@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Deshaun Malcom
Catering Assistant
Headingley Campus

 

Khadija Omar (Maternity Leave)
Trainee Assistant Accountant
k.omar@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Vesela Yalandzhiyska
Finance Assistant (Maternity Cover)
v.yalandzhiyska@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
City Campus

Simon Walton
Assistant Accountant
City Campus

 

su-reception@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

 

Registered Office: Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Portland Level One, City Campus, Woodhouse Lane, LS1 3HE
Registered in England Company Number: 7103465
Registered Charity Number: 1139314